Rosaries (Mala)

Contact Us

Mr. Navdeep Gulati
Designation : Director
Phone : +91 - 11 - 9810866842
Mobile : +91 - 9810101363 / 9810866842
Fax :
Website :

Address :
Block No - 2, Flat No - 5, Nehru Nagar,New Delhi,Delhi(India)


Rosaries (Mala)

  [Sell] Rosaries (Mala) There are many types of Rosaries (Mala): 1. Rudraksha - Siddha Mala, Indra Mala 2. Tulsi 3. Sandal 4. Coral 5. Sphateek (Himalayan Crystal) 6. Rudraksha / sphateek 7. Red sandal » Siddha Mala For the successful achievers and ambitious people who want to reach the top level, wearing of all 1 to 14 Mukhi Rudrakshas is considered auspicious by the great epics. You may get everything what you can dream for success in your life. Siddha Mala has combinations of 1 to 14 mukhis Gauri Shankat and Ganesh Rudraksha as per specific method based on experience as per the details given below: 2Mukhi x 3 3Mukhi x 3 4Mukhi x 3 5Mukhi x 3 6Mukhi x 3 7Mukhi x 3 8 to 14Mukhi x 1 each 1Mukhi (Ardhachandra) Gauri Shankar Ganesh Total = 27 + 1 = 28 - Fortunate are those who wear or do sadhana with this Siddha Mala to get all round success. - This combination of Siddha Mala is not only according to our great epics but also based on actual experiences to achieve success. » Indra Mala This mala is the rarest of rare of all rudraksha combinations on this planet. It has rudraksha from 1 to 21 mukhi, 6 Gauri Shankar and 1 Ganesh Rudraksha. The description of 15 to 21 mukhi is as follows: 15 Mukhi Rudraksha: This is “Pashupati Rudraksha” and benificial for spiritual enhancement of mind and body. 16 Mukhi Rudraksha: This is “Jai Rudraksha” its supernatural power gives protection against theft. 17 Mukhi Rudraksha: It is known as “Vishwakarma Rudraksha” the wearer of this mala can achieve not only sudden wealth but also increase inner conciousness and spritual power. 18 Mukhi Rudraksha: This is known as “Bhumi Rudraksha” and Earth planet is symbolized by this. It is specially meant for women as it protects against premature delivery and also guards her children against diseases. 19 Mukhi Rudraksha: This is known as “Narayana Rudraksha”. It fulfills ambitions by sharpening the business acumen. 20 Mukhi Rudraksha: It is “Brahma Rudraksha” and enhances knowledge at a very high level as well as gives mental peace. This also improves the visual power. 21 Mukhi Rudraksha: This rarest of rare rudraksha is called “Kuber Rudraksha” and gives all worldly pleasures, happiness and luxury. All kinds of adversities and negative aspects are removed and the wearer becomes material wise rich.
Send your Inquiry to this supplier

* Describe your requirement char left

Featured Catalogs